Contacts

Beef Cattle

Matthew Kenndey
phone: 541-737-1906
email: matthew.kennedy@oregonstate.edu

 

Dairy Cattle

Gerd Bobe
phone: 541-737-1898
email: gerd.bobe@oregonstate.edu
social media: Dairy Bearing Blog

Jenifer Cruickshank
phone: 541-600-1222
email: jenifer.cruickshank@oregonstate.edu
social media: Dairy Bearing Blog

Troy Downing
phone: 503-842-3433
email: troy.downing@oregonstate.edu
social media: Dairy Bearing Blog

 

Equine

Dawn Sherwood
phone: 541-737-1929
email: dawn.sherwood@oregonstate.edu

 

Goats

 

Poultry

Gita Cherian
phone: 541-737-1896
email: gita.cherian@oregonstate.edu

 

Sheep

 

Swine

Gene Pirelli, Polk County Extension
Phone: 971-612-0027
Email: gene.pirelli@oregonstate.edu